Trademarks

Trademarks

by PGA

Veronica Raffi

Partner
Trademark Attorney

Tel. +39 02 91470892
raffi@pga-ip.com

Alessandro Galassi

Senior Partner
Patent and Trademark Attorney

Tel. +41 (0)91 9351100 / 9109790
galassi@pga-ip.com

Riccardo Gioia

Senior Partner
Lawyer

Tel. +39 02 91470892
gioia@pga-ip.com

Gianmarco Ponzellini

Senior Partner
Patent and Trademark Attorney

Tel. +41 (0)91 9351100 / 9109790
ponzellini@pga-ip.com

Luca Sutto

Senior Partner
Patent and Trademark Attorney

Tel. +41 (0)91 9351100 / 9109790
sutto@pga-ip.com

Marco Brasca

Senior Partner
Patent and Trademark Attorney

Tel. +39 02 91470892
brasca@pga-ip.com

Roberto Allaix

Partner
Patent and Trademark Attorney

Tel. +39 03 311820675
allaix@pga-ip.com

Barbara Piovesan

Associate
Trademark Attorney

Tel. +39 02 91470892
piovesan@pga-ip.com

Elisabetta Gislon

Associate
Trademark Specialist

Tel. +39 02 91470892
gislon@pga-ip.com

Daniele Rosa

Associate
Patent and Trademark Attorney

Tel. +39 0306394038
rosa@pga-ip.com

Raimondo Coletti

Of Counsel
Patent and Trademark Attorney

Tel. +41 (0)91 9351100 / 9109790
coletti@pga-ip.com

Luca Mansi

Of Counsel
Lawyer

Tel. +39 02 91470892
mansi@pga-ip.com