Mechanics

Mechanics

by PGA

Alessandro Galassi

Senior Partner
Patent and Trademark Attorney

Tel. +41 (0)91 9351100 / 9109790
galassi@pga-ip.com

Gianmarco Ponzellini

Senior Partner
Patent and Trademark Attorney

Tel. +41 (0)91 9351100 / 9109790
ponzellini@pga-ip.com

Luca Sutto

Senior Partner
Patent and Trademark Attorney

Tel. +41 (0)91 9351100 / 9109790
sutto@pga-ip.com

Marco Brasca

Senior Partner
Patent and Trademark Attorney

Tel. +39 02 91470892
brasca@pga-ip.com

Alessandro Cavazzin

Partner
Patent Attorney

Tel. +39 0332497210
cavazzin@pga-ip.com

Daniele Rosa

Partner
Patent and Trademark Attorney

Tel. +39 0306394038
rosa@pga-ip.com

Paolo Santonicola

Partner
Patent Attorney

Tel. +39 02 91470892
santonicola@pga-ip.com

Marco Borotto

Associate
Patent Specialist

Tel. +39 0332497210
borotto@pga-ip.com

Stefano Frasson

Associate
Technical Specialist

Tel. +39 0332497210
frasson@pga-ip.com

Raimondo Coletti

Of Counsel
Patent and Trademark Attorney

Tel. +41 (0)91 9351100 / 9109790
coletti@pga-ip.com